Allington Castle Archers

ACA Committee Members

The Initial(s) of the Committee members for 2018/2019 are as follows:

Chairperson - C
Vice Chairman - M
Secretary - D
Range and Equipment Officer - IW
Captain - G
Child Protection Officer and Vice Captain - S
Treasurer - J
Records Officer - SJW
Social Secretary - K
Ordinary Member - W
Ordinary Member - N
Vice President and Ordinary Member - CB
Former Chairman - IS

Scheduled committee meeting dates are as follows:

14th October 2019

Annual General Meeting 18th November 2019 - 8 pm start

Allington Castle Archers is affiliated to: